<sub id="8eu0n"><listing id="8eu0n"></listing></sub>
    <nav id="8eu0n"></nav><th id="8eu0n"><big id="8eu0n"><address id="8eu0n"></address></big></th>
    <wbr id="8eu0n"><pre id="8eu0n"></pre></wbr>
    1. <nav id="8eu0n"></nav><form id="8eu0n"><th id="8eu0n"></th></form>

      Editorial Board

      The Ingenia Editorial Board is made up of Academy Fellows from a diverse background of engineering disciplines, and a publication's specialist. The Board meets quarterly and decides on articles to be initiated, progressed and accepted into the magazine. The Board is supported by the Academy's Director of Communications and the day-to-day publication duties are conducted by two Academy staff.

      The current Board line-up is:

      Editor-in-Chief Dr Scott Steedman CBE FREng
      Managing Editor Gemma Hummerston
      Publications Officer Portia Sale
      Editorial Board

      Ginny Clarke CBE FREng
      Professor David Delpy CBE FREng FRS
      Michael Kenward OBE
      Professor John Loughhead OBE FREng
      Dr Paul Miller FREng
      Dr Ian Nussey OBE FREng
      Dr Anna Ploszajski 
      Professor Simon Pollard FREng
      Professor Liz Tanner FREng
      Professor Will Stewart FREng
      Faith Wainwright MBE FREng

      Director, Communications and Engagement Jo Trigg
      [Top of the page]